Interior Design

Pots, Pots and Pots

Pots, Pots and Pots

Picture
Picture
Picture

Every time I go to GoodWill or another thrift shop I always buy unique pots. I just can’t turn them down. It had gotten a little ridiculous how many pots I had stored in my basement. One day as I was wondering what to do to decorate my kitchen it hit me…

Why not use all my beautiful pots as decoration? There was the perfect amount space above the cabinets, so I spray painted them all the same color and then displayed them at the top of my kitchen. 

Leave a Reply

